Contact


HSV Afd. XI Purmerend
KVK: 40625307

Postadres:
Thorbeckekade 41
1441 KR Purmerend

Adres Clubhuis:
Vrouwenzandstraat 175
1443 WJ Purmerend

Telefoonnummer:
0299-607829

E-mailadres:
voorzitter@hsvpurmerend.nl

Bestuur:

Voorzitter

Voorzitter@hsvpurmerend.nl

0299-428139

Secretaris

Secretaris@hsvpurmerend.nl


Penningmeester

Penningmeester@hsvpurmerend.nl


Commissies:

Karpercommissie

Karpercommisie@hsvpurmerend.nl


Roofviscommissie

Roofviscommissie@hsvpurmerend.nl


Jeugdcommissie

Jeugdcomissie@hsvpurmerend.nl


Overige Afdelingen:

Controleursteam

Controle@hsvpurmerend.nl


Website beheer

Webbeheer@hsvpurmerend.nl


Foto's en video's

Foto@hsvpurmerend.nl


Pers en Media

Pers@hsvpurmerend.nl


HSV Afd. XI Purmerend
De hengelsportvereniging voor Purmerend en Omstreken
E-mailen
Info